Board of Directors

The Canadian Railroad Historical Association (CRHA) is Canada's oldest railway enthusiasts organization founded in 1932. It has members across Canada, the U.S.A. and elsewhere. It is a volunteer non-profit Association incorporated in 1941. 

An Executive Committee and a Board of Directors comprised of CRHA members and representatives of the region’s municipalities are responsible for managing the Association.


Robert Robinson 


Daniel Laurendeau 
Peter M. Murphy 


James Bouchard 


Robert Nantel 

Executive Director

Nadine Cloutier

Representative – Eastern Divisions

Ron Grant 

Representative – Central Divisions

Andy Panko 

Representative – Western Divisions

Bill Walker

Representative – Ville de Delson

Lorraine St.James Lapalme

Representative – Ville de Saint-Constant

Mario Arsenault

Member – Director

Bernard Archambault

Member – Director

Charles De Jean 

Member – Director
President, CRHA Foundation

C. Stephen Cheasley  

Member – Director

François Hébert

Member – Director

Len Thibeault 

Member – Director

Luc Hamilton

Member - Director 

Linda Schwey

Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee are : Robert Robinson, C. Stephen Cheasley, Daniel Laurendeau, Robert Nantel, James Bouchard and Nadine Cloutier.

Collection Committee

Len Thibault is President of the Collection Committee.

Membership Committee (including Canadian Rail)

Peter Murphy is President of the Membership Committee of CRHA.

Audit Committee

James Bouchard is President of the Audit Committee.

You can reach the Board of Directors by eMail or contact Jessica Mouton by phone at 450 638-1522, extension 221.